Our Team

Org Chart

 : Life Sciences Expert        : Physical Sciences Expert        : Link to Staff Bio (click to open)

Office of Intellectual Property & Industry Research Alliances (IPIRA)

Assistant Vice Chancellor   
(510) 642-4548
carolm@berkeley.edu

Vacant

Assistant Director of Marketing

 

Stephen Rice

IT Systems Lead 
(510) 664-7186
sdrice@berkeley.edu

Julie Sarracino

Financial and Compliance Manager  
(510) 642-8355
jsarracino@berkeley.edu

 

Industry Alliances Office (IAO)

Main Office: (510)642-5766 | Fax: (510)642-5723

Director   
(510) 642-5850
egiegerich@berkeley.edu

Associate Director   
(510) 642-5758
lhollyer@berkeley.edu

Associate Director  
(510) 643-5997
kate_lewis@berkeley.edu

Senior Industry Liaison/Contracts Officer 
(510) 642-5829
gwhowell@berkeley.edu

Nicole Hensley

Industry Liaison & Contracts Manager
(510) 642-5861
nhensley@berkeley.edu

Anissa Jones

Contracts Specialist  
(510) 643-6806
anissaj@berkeley.edu

David Crane

Administrative Assistant
(510) 664-9988
davidcrane@berkeley.edu

 

Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Main Office: (510)643-7201 | Fax: (510)642-4566

Director, Innovation Ecosystem Development & Associate Director  
(510) 643-4218
mike.c@berkeley.edu

 

Associate Director  
(510) 642-8362
jafzal@berkeley.edu

 

Associate Director  
(510) 643-7214
curt@berkeley.edu

 

Associate Director  
(510) 643-4219
terri.sale@berkeley.edu

 

Asst. Director of Administration and Sr. Licensing Officer    
(510) 642-4537
lalehs@berkeley.edu

Senior Licensing Officer  
(510) 643-3848
craig.kennedy@berkeley.edu

Licensing Specialist   
(510) 643-8577
rharris@berkeley.edu

Gregory Morgan

Licensing Specialist  
(510) 643-9525
gmorgan@berkeley.edu

David Reimler

Licensing Support Analyst  
(510) 642-8384
dreimler@berkeley.edu

Andi Eberhardt

Administrative Assistant
(510) 642-8532
aceber@berkeley.edu

BEGIN logo

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER